Follow

LifeDisplay Personal Mode

Putting your device in private mode will disable fatigue data being sent from your device to your LifeHub. Fatigue data will still be sent to your personal LifeZone.

If your Life app has been locked you will not be able to access this feature.

Power up the LifeDisplay and wait for the Life application to load. Enter the Menu screen by touching the button on the top left.

Select ‘Settings’ from the Main Menu

Select 'Admin' in the Settings menu

Toggle 'Personal Mode' on at the bottom of the Admin Menu

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Copyright © 2014-2015 · All Rights Reserved · SmartCap Technologies Pty Ltd